Our lab - Who we are


Hyun Youk

Hyun Youk

Assistant Professor of
Physics & Quantitative Biology
CIFAR Azrieli Global Scholar
Canada
Kavli Institute of Nanoscience
Delft University of Technology
  about Hyun      h.youk@tudelft.nl   

Dijana Boric

Nadine Kuijvenhoven

Administrative Assistant
Netherlands
  N.Kuijvenhoven@tudelft.nl   


Milan Lacassin


Milan Lacassin

PhD Student
France
  about Milan     M.L.R.Lacassin@tudelft.nl   


mehran mohebbi


Mehran Mohebbi

PhD student
USA Iran
  m.mohebbi@tudelft.nl   


yiteng dang


Yiteng Dang

PhD student
Netherlands
  about Yiteng      y.dang@tudelft.nl   


Diego Alvarez


Diego Gomez-Alvarez

PhD student
mexico
  d.r.gomezalvarez@tudelft.nl   


Yuliia


Yuliia Didan

PhD student
Ukraine
  y.didan@tudelft.nl   


Hirad Daneshpour


Hirad Daneshpour

PhD student
Netherlands
  about Hirad      h.daneshpouraryadi@tudelft.nl   


Diederik Laman Trip


Diederik Laman Trip

PhD student
Netherlands
  d.s.lamantrip@tudelft.nl   


Tim Allertz


Tim Allertz

Research Associate
Netherlands
  t.allertz@tudelft.nl   


Theo maire


Théo Maire

PhD student
france
  about Théo      t.t.h.maire@tudelft.nl   


Lars-Eric Fielmich


Lars-Eric Fielmich

Postdoctoral researcher
Netherlands
 L.Fielmich@tudelft.nl  


Pim van den Bresselar


Pim van den Bresselar

Research Associate
Netherlands
  P.vandenBersselaar@tudelft.nl   


Douwe Grundel


Douwe Grundel

Masters student
Netherlands
 d.a.j.grundel@tudelft.nl  








Raymond Padmos


Raymond Padmos

Masters student
(Sept. 2016 - Aug. 2017)
Netherlands
  • B.Sc. & M.Sc. - Nanobiology
         Delft University of Technology
          (2015 & 2017)


  • Max Betjes


    Max Betjes

    Research Assistant
    (Feb. 2016 - Aug. 2017)
    Netherlands
  • B.Sc. - Nanobiology
         Delft University of Technology
         (2016)


  • Ilja Briggeman


    Ilja Briggeman

    Bachelors student
    (Feb. - July 2016)
    Netherlands
  • B.Sc. - Nanobiology
         Delft University of Technology
          (2016)


  • Jasper Veerman


    Jasper Veerman

    Bachelors student
    (Feb. - June 2016)
    Netherlands
  • B.Sc. - Nanobiology
         Delft University of Technology
         (2016)


  • arie


    Arie Ravensbergen

    Masters student
    (Aug. 2015 - April. 2016)
    Netherlands
  • M.Sc. - Appied Physics
         Delft University of Technology
          (2016)
      about Arie   


  • Berkalp Doganer


    Berkalp Doganer

    Bachelors student
    (Feb. 2015 - Jan. 2016)
    Netherlands
  • B.Sc. - Nanobiology
         Delft University of Technology
         (2016)
      about Berkalp   


  • Eduardo Olimpio


    Eduardo Olimpio

    Masters & Casimir PhD student
    (Feb. 2015 - Nov. 2016)
    brazil
  • Casimir PhD Award grantee (2016)
  • M.Sc. - Appied Physics
         Delft University of Technology
         (2016)
      about Eduardo   


  • Laura van Bellen


    Laura van Bellen

    Bachelors student
    (Sept. 2017 - Feb. 2018)
    Netherlands
  • B.Sc. - Nanobiology
         Delft University of Technology
         (2018)


  • Stefan Hagedoorn


    Stefan Hagedoorn

    Bachelors student
    (Sept. 2017 - Feb 2018)
    Netherlands
  • B.Sc. - Nanobiology
         Delft University of Technology
          (2018)


  • David Garcia van Bijsterveld


    David Garcia van Bijsterveld

    Bachelors student
    (Feb. - July 2018)
    Belgium
  • B.Sc. - Nanobiology
         Delft University of Technology
          (2018)
      about David   


  • Eve


    Eve Helguero

    Lab Technician
    (2015 - 2018)
    USA